County Staff

Name Contact
Lynette Brown
EFNEP Program Assistant, Adult
(234) 226-6636
brown.2304@osu.edu
Nicolette Decatur
EFNEP Program Assistant, Adult
(234) 226-6635
decatur.14@osu.edu
Jacqueline Kowalski
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
(234) 226-6633
kowalski.124@osu.edu
Julie Mackey
Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
mackey.181@osu.edu
Tina Robbins
SNAP-Ed Program Specialist, PSE
234-226-6933
robbins.399@ous.edu
Debbie Shorter
Office Associate
(234) 226-6638
shorter.31@osu.edu
Ashley Stitzel
EFNEP Program Assistant, Youth
(234) 226-6631
stitzel.9@osu.edu
Kyle White
Area Leader; and Educator, Community Development
(330) 928-4769
white.2811@osu.edu
Jordyn Yeater
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
(234) 226-6931
yeater.31@osu.edu