County Staff

Name Contact
Shajuana Boyer
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
(330) 928-4769, ext. 2483
boyer.424@osu.edu
Lynette Brown
EFNEP Program Assistant, Adult Nutrition Education
330-928-4769, ext 2458
brown.2304@osu.edu
Nicolette Decatur
EFNEP Program Assistant, Adult Nutrition Education
330-928-4769, ext. 2457
decatur.14@osu.edu
Mandi Gerken
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
330-928-4769 ext. 2483
gerken.89@osu.edu
Jacqueline Kowalski
Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
330-928-4769, ext. 2456
kowalski.124@osu.edu
Jackie Krieger
Extension Educator, 4-H
330-928-4769, ext. 2454
krieger.50@osu.edu
Ashley Stitzel
EFNEP Program Assistant, Youth Nutrition Education
330-928-4769, ext. 2459
stitzel.9@osu.edu
Kyle White
Area Leader
330-928-4769
white.2811@osu.edu