County Staff

Name Contact
Lynette Brown
EFNEP Program Assistant, Adult Nutrition Education
(234) 226-6636
brown.2304@osu.edu
Nicolette Decatur
EFNEP Program Assistant, Adult Nutrition Education
(234) 226-6635
decatur.14@osu.edu
Jacqueline Kowalski
Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
(234) 226-6633
kowalski.124@osu.edu
Jackie Krieger
Extension Educator, 4-H
(234) 226-6632
krieger.50@osu.edu
Debbie Shorter
Office Associate
(234) 226-6638
shorter.31@osu.edu
Ashley Stitzel
EFNEP Program Assistant, Youth Nutrition Education
(234) 226-6631
stitzel.9@osu.edu
Kyle White
Area Leader
(330) 928-4769
white.2811@osu.edu
Jordyn Yeater
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
(234) 226-6931
yeater.31@osu.edu