County Staff

Name Contact
Nicolette Decatur
Program Assistant, EFNEP Adult
(234) 226-6635
decatur.14@osu.edu
Donna Greene
Program Assistant, EFNEP Adult
(234) 226-6932
greene.1353@osu.edu
Tina Robbins
Program Specialist, SNAP-Ed
(234) 226-6933
robbins.399@osu.edu
Imani Scruggs
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
(234) 226-6632
scruggs.34@osu.edu
Ashley Stitzel
Program Assistant, EFNEP Youth
(234) 226-6631
stitzel.9@osu.edu
Kyle White
Area Leader; and Educator, Community Development
(330) 928-4769
white.2811@osu.edu
Jordyn Yeater
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
(234) 226-6931
yeater.31@osu.edu